# International Scientific Journal SEMICONDUCTOR PHYSICS, QUANTUM ELECTRONICS AND OPTOELECTRONICS

## EDITORIAL BOARD

## **EDITOR-IN-CHIEF**

A.Ye. Belyaev V. Lashkaryov Institute of Semiconductor Physics, National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine, Kyiv

#### **DEPUTY EDITORS-IN-CHIEF**

V.P. Kladko	V. Lashkaryov Institute of Semiconductor Physics, National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine, Kyiv
V.A. Kochelap	V. Lashkaryov Institute of Semiconductor Physics, National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine, Kyiv
M.V. Strikha	V. Lashkaryov Institute of Semiconductor Physics, National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine, Kyiv

#### EDITORIAL BOARD MEMBERS

I.V. Blonskii	Institute of Physics, NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine	I.V.Prokopenko	V. Lashkaryov Institute of Semiconductor Physics, NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine
N.L. Dmitruk	V. Lashkaryov Institute of Semiconductor Physics, NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine	O.G. Sarbei	Institute of Physics, NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine
V.M. Dobrovolskyi	T.G. Shevchenko National University, Kyiv, Ukraine	F.F. Sizov	V. Lashkaryov Institute of Semiconductor Physics, NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine
I.Z. Indutnyy	V. Lashkaryov Institute of Semiconductor Physics, NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine	S.V. Svechnikov	V. Lashkaryov Institute of Semiconductor Physics, NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine
V.I. Grygoruk	T.G. Shevchenko National University, Kyiv, Ukraine	P.M. Tomchuk	Institute of Physics, NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine
R.V. Konakova	V. Lashkaryov Institute of Semiconductor Physics, NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine	O.V. Tretyak	T.G. Shevchenko National University, Kyiv, Ukraine
V.G. Lytovchenko	V. Lashkaryov Institute of Semiconductor Physics, NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine	M.Ya. Valakh	V. Lashkaryov Institute of Semiconductor Physics, NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine
V.S. Lysenko	V. Lashkaryov Institute of Semiconductor Physics, NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine	O.I. Vlasenko	V. Lashkaryov Institute of Semiconductor Physics, NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine
A.G. Naumovets	Institute of Physics, NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine	Yu.I. Yakimenko	National Technical University «KPI», Kyiv, Ukraine
P.F. Oleksenko	V. Lashkaryov Institute of Semiconductor Physics, NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine	V.M. Yakovenko	Institute of Radioelectronics, NASU, Kharkiv, Ukraine
V.V. Petrov	Institute for Information Recording, NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine		

## EXECUTIVE SECRETARY

A.A. Kudryavtsev V. Lashkaryov Institute of Semiconductor Physics, NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine

#### MANAGING EDITOR

S.O. Kostyukevych V. Lashkaryov Institute of Semiconductor Physics, NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine

# INTERNATIONAL ADVISORY COUNCIL

H. Arsenault M.S. Brodyn	University Laval COPL, Quebec, Canada Institute of Physics, NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine	V.V. Mitin J.B. Morante	Wayne State University, Detroit, USA University of Barcelona, Spain
JP. Colinge	University of California, Davis, USA	N.G. Nakhodkin	T.G. Shevchenko National University, Kyiv, Ukraine
A.N. Georgobiani	P.N. Lebedev Physical Institute, RAS, Moscow, Russia	J.B. Renucci	Universite Paul Sabatier, Toulouse, France
P.L.F. Hemment E. Ivchenko	University of Surrey, UK A. F. Ioffe Physical and Technical In-	M.S. Soskin	Institute of Physics, NASU, Kyiv,
H. Luth	stitute, RAS, St-Petersburg, Russia Institut fbr Schicht und Ionen-technik, Julich, Germany	M.A. Stroscio E.A. Vinogradov	Ukraine US Army Research Office, Research Triangle Park, USA RAS Institute of Spectroscopy, Troitsk, Russia